Travelling the Antipodes: New Zealand – Part the First

I made it to New Zealand! <Insert Middle Earth reference here> I’ve been waiting for this trip for 5 years and this time last week it looked like it wasn’t going to happen. But I decided to go anyway and on Monday I booked tickets. Because I plan ahead. 


And low and behold today I took off into the sunset. 

 


And then banked left because we were heading east.   


And now I’m here. On an adventure.  

~ by Genevieve on April 4, 2015.

One Response to “Travelling the Antipodes: New Zealand – Part the First”

  1. Enjoy your spontaneous adventure!

Leave a Reply

 
